BTS skytrain extends its route to Wat Phra Sri Mahathat in June

Pol.Gen. Aswin Kwanmuang, Governor of Bangkok, said that the BMA is ready to open 4 new BTS Green Line skytrain stations. The four stations are: Royal Forest Department Station, Bang Bua Station, the 11th Infantry Regiment Station and Wat Phra Sri Mahathat Station. The extended route will officially open on 3rd June 2020 with its aim to alleviate traffic congestion. The extended Green Line is scheduled to terminate at Khu Khot station by the end of 2020.


leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

related posts